Missing In Print

I know every author will understand this blog. The excitement of opening up the box from your publisher that holds your book in print. I love the technology age we are in. I read so many books on my Kindle. But nothing compares to opening up that box and seeing something you have poured your heart and soul into – there in print for you to hold. This author has no words to explain it!

I’m also thrilled by the conversations I have seen taken place surrounding the book. The need readers have to discuss it – pick it apart – talk about the twists and turns and how it smacked them.

So don’t wait. Get your copy in print or eBook. And be sure and share your thoughts as well!

The paperback has arrived!

Leave a Reply

