Music Makes Me Feel

Music is freakin’ important to me. Not a day goes by that a tune isn’t on my iPod or just going through my brain. If you read MISSING (and I hope you do), you’ll notice places where it sneaks into the novel. Now, authors can’t use lyrics and such in books without permission – but I just wanted to share one very important song to this book. I played it constantly while writing it. And yes, the song is even discreetly disguised within the book at certain club scenes.

Going Wrong  by Armin van Buuren

And the video above is pretty cool too.

PS: MISSING has been out for two months now. The entire thing is still surreal. Maybe I should challenge myself to jump off a cliff like they do in the video…nah, I’ll just work on another book. {wink}

Leave a Reply

